BRYC Members 2019-2020

Below you will find an overview of the current members of BRYC, and the board elected at the last annual meeting in 2019. BRYC was supposed to elect a new board in the spring of 2020, but due to the COVID-19 outbreak and restrictions, the BRYC Annual Meeting 2020 and the election of the new board has been postponed until further notice. The sitting board is therefore still active until a new election takes place.  

BRYC Board 2019-2020

1. August Sjøvoll  Indigenous representative Chair indigenous@barentsyouth.org
2. Michael Krotov Norway Deputy Chair finnmark@barentsyouth.org
3. Jolanda Magga Finland Board Member lapland@barentsyouth.org
4. Alexandra Möller Sweden Board Member norrbotten@barentsyouth.org
5. Daria Makhotina Russia Board Member murmansk@barentsyouth.org

Youth coordinator - Norwegian Barents Secretariat: Elizaveta Vassilieva (elizaveta@barents.no)

 

BRYC Annual Meeting 2019_group photo.jpg

BRYC Members 2019-2020

Finland

1. - Kainuu kainuu@barentsyouth.org
2. Jolanda Magga / Leevi Alakörkkö Lapland lapland@barentsyouth.org
3. Riikka Karppinen Northern Ostrobothnia northern_ostrobothnia@barentsyouth.org
4. Jere Juntunen / Juho Räsänen North Karelia northkarelia@barentsyouth.org

Norway

5. Michael Krotov Finnmark finnmark@barentsyouth.org
6. Martin Gamst Johnsen Troms troms@barentsyouth.org
7. - Nordland nordland@barentsyouth.org

Sweden

8. Alexandra Möller Norrbotten norrbotten@barentsyouth.org
9. - Västerbotten vasterbotten@barentsyouth.org

Russia

10. Daria Makhotina Murmansk murmansk@barentsyouth.org
11. Irina Zhiganova Arkhangelsk arkhangelsk@barentsyouth.org
12. Alena Safonova Nenets AO nenets@barentsyouth.org
13. Anastasia Romanova Republic of Karelia karelia@barentsyouth.org
14. Alexander Terentiev Komi Republic komi@barentsyouth.org

Indigenous

15. August Sjøvoll Nordland indigenous@barentsyouth.org