Below you will find an overview of the current active members of BRYC, including the BRYC board, which was elected at the last annual meeting in November 2020. 

BRYC Board 2020-2021

1. Daria Makhotina Russia Chair murmansk@barentsyouth.org
2. Martin Gamst Johnsen Norway Deputy Chair troms@barentsyouth.org
3. Jonna Kyllönen Finland Board Member kainuu@barentsyouth.org
4. Karin Burman Sweden Board Member norrbotten@barentsyouth.org
5. Nikita Ageev Indigenous Board Member indigenous@barentsyouth.org

Secretary and administrator: Máret Ingá Smuk, Indigenous and youth adviser at the International Barents Secretariat (maret@barentscooperation.org)
Youth coordinator: Elizaveta Vassilieva, Youth Adviser at the Norwegian Barents Secretariat (elizaveta@barents.no)

 

BRYC Annual Meeting 2019_group photo.jpg

BRYC Members 2020-2021

Finland

1. Jonna Kyllönen / Emma Hirsimäki  Kainuu kainuu@barentsyouth.org
2. Leevi Alakörkkö / Jolanda Magga Lapland lapland@barentsyouth.org
3. Kosma Rönkä Oulu Region northern_ostrobothnia@barentsyouth.org
4. Jere Juntunen / Juho Räsänen North Karelia northkarelia@barentsyouth.org

Norway

5. Martin Gamst Johnsen Troms and Finnmark troms@barentsyouth.org
6. Anette Amalie Åbodsvik Bang Nordland nordland@barentsyouth.org

Sweden

7. Karin Burman / Alexandra Möller Norrbotten norrbotten@barentsyouth.org
8. Maria Grånemo Västerbotten vasterbotten@barentsyouth.org

Russia

9. Daria Makhotina Murmansk murmansk@barentsyouth.org
10. Maksim Marchenkov / Valeria Shamina Arkhangelsk arkhangelsk@barentsyouth.org
11. Anastasia Dmitruk / Mansur Mirzoev Nenets AO nenets@barentsyouth.org
12. Anastasia Romanova Republic of Karelia karelia@barentsyouth.org
13. Alexander Terentiev Komi Republic komi@barentsyouth.org

Indigenous

14. Nikita Ageev / Tatiana Martyanova Murmansk/Karelia indigenous@barentsyouth.org